1st Trofee Robert Abdesselam
SuperUser Account
/ Categories: 2009

1st Trofee Robert Abdesselam

From September 22-25, 2009 the First Trophee Robert  Abdessalam has been played at Villa Primrose, Bordeaux, with the participation of the IC France, IC Belgium, IC Great Britain and IC Spain.  The winner of this first edition has been the IC of Great Britain by 4-0.  The representatives of the IC of Spain have been: Jorge Camiña (captain), Luis Flor, Rosa de Togores and Encarna Gomis.
Previous Article 1º Trofeo Robert Abdesselam – Villa Primrose (Burdeos) 22/25 sept. 09
Next Article Sorteada una nueva edición de la Copa Potter.