Potter Cup players confirmed
/ Categories: Imported

Potter Cup players confirmed

The line-ups of the teams due to take part in the 43rd edition of the Potter Cup have been revealed. The tournament will once again be held at the RC Polo in Barcelona, and will take place during the weekend of 28 - 31 May.

Seven IC teams are confirmed for the 2015 competition; IC France, IC Luxembourg, IC Belgium, IC USA, IC Spain, IC Great Britain and IC Italy, the reigning champions. The hosting Spanish team will be comprised of Alex Lopez, David de Miguel, José Conde, Carlos Costa, Frans Castellá, Martí Valenti, Tomás Carbonell, Francisco García, Joan Puig and Miguel Mir (captain).

Full details of the visiting teams can be found in the file below.

Previous Article 2015 Copa Potter Equipos
Next Article Potter Cup latest news

Documents to download