Click on the appropriate logo and you will arrive at the home page of the IC you have selected. Some IC sites are still under construction.

IC Council


Argentina Australia Austria Bahamas
Barbados Belgium Bulgaria Brazil
Canada Czech Republic Denmark France
France Germany Great Britain Hong Kong
Hungary India  Ireland  Israel
 Italy Japan Luxembourg Mexico
Monaco Netherlands New Zealand Norway
Pakistan Romania Russia Singapore
South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland
Uruguay USA



Other organisations

International Tennis Federation
Real Federacíon de Tenis Española

Federació Catalana de Tennis

International Tennis Hall of Fame

ATP World Tour

WTA Tour

Tennis Europe

Centenary Tennis Clubs